Apna Time Aayega (Gully Boy) (Remix) Dj Ikka Mauranipur

Bollywood Song

Song: Apna Time Aayega
Movie: Gully Boy
Composer: Dub Sharma & DIVINE 
Singer: Ranveer Singh
Lyrics: DIVINE & Ankur Tewari
Produced By: Dub Sharma
Programming: Dub Sharma
Backing Vocals: DIVINE
Studio: Purple Haze Studios
Mixing Engineer: Dub Sharma
Music Supervisor: Ankur Tewari
DOP: Jay Oza
Written by Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar
Producers: Ritesh Sidhwani, Zoya Akhtar and Farhan Akhtar
Directed by Zoya Akhtar
Remix By: Dj Ikka Mauranipur
Release By: Dj Ikka Mauranipur
Online Play

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *